sp    
 
Transportes PItic
sep sep sep  
Banner
CONÓCENOS OFICINAS SERVICIOS TECNOLOGÍA INFORMES NOTICIAS 1
  Home : Service Centers
Service Centers
 
 

Our Service Full Size TruckRefrigerated LoadLTL ServiceCargo InsuranceInbond ServiceInternational CargoAdditional Services

 
 

Mayores Informes

Cancún, Quintana Roo
Carr. Cancún-Mérida Km. 3.5
Central de Productores de Carga
Bodega 6 SM 104 C.P. 77519
Phone (998) 898-6713

cancun@transportespitic.com

Cd. Obregón, Sonora
Blvd. Circunvalación esq.
c/Circuito del Parque Industrial C.P. 85095
Phone (644) 411-0098, 411-0555
Fax 411-0217

obregon@transportespitic.com

Chihuahua, Chihuahua
Av. de las Industrias #6504 Interior 30
Col. Nombre de Dios C.P. 31105
Phone (614) 421-7018, 421-8430,
421-9536

chihuahua@transportespitic.com

Culiacán, Sinaloa
Fco. Vázquez Coronado No. 5124
Col. San Rafael C.P. 80150
Phone (667) 717-5353 y 714-3155
Fax 714-2105

culiacan@transportespitic.com

Guadalajara, Jalisco
Altos Hornos No. 1191
Fracc. Alamo Industrial C.P. 44490
Phone (33) 3666-2000, 1778 y 1779
Fax 3666-1776

guadalajara@transportespitic.com

Industria del Vestido No. 2012
Esq. Periférico Norte
Fracc. Industrial Zapopan Norte C.P. 45130
Phone (33) 3836-9810, Fax 3836-9807

Zapopan, Jalisco
zapopan@transportespitic.com

Matríz
Hermosillo, Sonora

Calz. de Los Pinos No. 49 Col. Los Naranjos
Hermosillo, Sonora C.P. 83060
Phone (662) 259-9018 con 10 líneas
Fax 213-1074
Corporativo
Tel. (662) 259-9000 con 10 líneas

hermosillo@transportespitic.com

Los Mochis, Sinaloa
Blvd. Antonio Rosales No. 2905-A Nte.
Col. Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 81210
Phone (668) 819-7078 y 79
Fax 819-7080

mochis@transportespitic.com

Mazatlán, Sinaloa
Carretera Internacional
al Norte, Km. 1.5 C.P. 82129
Phone (669) 980-7055 Fax 980-7099

mazatlan@transportespitic.com

Mérida, Yucatán
Periférico No. 11763
cruce con Av. Cd. Industrial C.P. 97288
Phone (999) 946-1982, Fax 946-1947

merida@transportespitic.com

Mexicali, Baja California
Carretera a San Felipe Km. 1.7
Col. Rivera Campestre C.P. 21600
Phone (686) 592-3272, 592-7179
Fax 592-0438

mexicali@transportespitic.com

 

México, D.F.
Andador Trueno No. 98
Col. Tabla Honda C.P. 54126
Phone (55) 5392-8381 y 6104
Fax 5392-5565

mexico@transportespitic.com

Terminal de Carga Oriente del D.F.
Bodegas 7-10, Edificio "F"
C. Transportistas No.15 esq. Guelatao
Col. Alvaro Obregón. Del. Iztapalapa
C.P. 09220
Phone (55) 5773-0733 y 5956
Fax 5773-6038

Delegación Iztapalapa
iztapalapa@transportespitic.com

Monterrey, Nuevo León
Avenida "C" No. 790
Fracc. Central de Carga C.P. 67129
Guadalupe, Nuevo León
Phone (81) 8334-6144, Fax 8334-6143

monterrey@transportespitic.com

Nogales, Sonora
Carr. Internacional Km. 9.5 Bodega "A"
frente al Puente de Encinas C.P. 84062
Phone (631) 314-3141 y 42
Fax 314-3140

nogales@transportespitic.com

Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas
Calle López Mateos No. 611 Col. La Concordia
En Carr. Nacional Km. 7 C.P. 88298
Phone (867) 717-5831 y 32
Fax 717-5829

nuevolaredo@transportespitic.com

Puebla, Puebla.
Av. Tecnólogico No. 175,
Col. Maravillas C.P. 72220
Phone (222) 168-5106

puebla@transportespitic.com

Querétaro, Qro.
Carretera a Tlacote Km. 1.2 Bodega M2-003
Parque Comercial de Querétaro
C.P. 76010 Tel. (442) 216-5797
Fax. 216-4039

queretaro@transportespitic.com

Santa Ana, Sonora
Carretera Internacional Km. 163
Salida a Hermosillo C.P. 84600
Phone (641) 324-2581,
Fax 324-2583

santaana@transportespitic.com

Tepic, Nayarit
Mercado Nayarabastos Calle
Moayanta Bodegas A1-A2
C.P. 63173
Phone (311) 219-4630 y 29,
Fax 219-4169

tepic@transportespitic.com

Tijuana, Baja California
Blvd. Insurgentes No. 16174
Bodega D-11 Plaza de Abastos
Los Alamos C.P. 22680
Phone (664) 621-3243,
Fax 621-3237
tijuana@transportespitic.com

Villahermosa, Tabasco
Av. Laguna de las Ilusiones, Bodega D
Fracc. Lagunas / Cd. Industrial C.P. 72220
Phone (993) 353-0552

villahermosa@transportespitic.com

 
Customer Site
 
Additional Tools
Only available for you

Ingresar
 
   
   
sep
Trace a shipment
 
 
sep
Pick Ups
 

Request pick up services.

Click here

 
sep
Get rates
 
Estimate online the rate of your shipment across Mexico.
 
 
 
 
Pie Transportes de Pitic
 
sep sep
sep
sep
sep
sep
sep
sep
 
linea
All Copyright, Transportes Pitic
 
    sp
Head Transportes Pitic