LOCATIONS

Oportunidades

Cancún, Quintana Roo

Carr. Cancún-Mérida Km. 3.5
Central de Productores de Carga
Bodega 6 SM 104 C.P. 77519
Tel. (998) 898-6713
cancun@transportespitic.com

Cd. Obregón, Sonora

Blvd. Circunvalación esq.
c/Circuito del Parque Industrial C.P. 85095
Tels. (644) 411-0098, 411-0555
Fax 411-0217
obregon@transportespitic.com

Chihuahua, Chihuahua

Av. de las Industrias #6504 Interior 30
Col. Nombre de Dios C.P. 31105
Tel. (614) 421-7018, 421-8430
421-9536
chihuahua@transportespitic.com

Culiacán, Sinaloa

Fco. Vázquez Coronado No. 5124
Col. San Rafael C.P. 80150
Tels. (667) 717-5353 y 714-3155
Fax 714-2105
culiacan@transportespitic.com

Guadalajara, Jalisco

Altos Hornos No. 1191
Fracc. Alamo Industrial C.P. 44490
Tels. (33) 3666-2000, 1778 y 1779
Fax 3666-1776
guadalajara@transportespitic.com

Zapopan, Jalisco

Industria del Vestido No. 2012
Esq. Periférico Norte
Fracc. Industrial Zapopan Norte C.P. 45130
Tel. (33) 3836-9810, Fax 3836-9807
zapopan@transportespitic.com

Matríz

Hermosillo, Sonora
Calz. de Los Pinos No. 49 Col. Los Naranjos
Hermosillo, Sonora C.P. 83060
Tel. (662) 259-9018 con 10 líneas
Fax 213-1074
Corporativo
Tel. (662) 259-9000 con 10 líneas
hermosillo@transportespitic.com

Los Mochis, Sinaloa

Blvd. Antonio Rosales No. 2905-A Nte.
Col. Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 81210
Tels. (668) 819-7078 y 79
Fax 819-7080
mochis@transportespitic.com

Mazatlán, Sinaloa

Carretera Internacional
al Norte, Km. 1.5 C.P. 82129
Tel. (669) 980-7055 Fax 980-7099
mazatlan@transportespitic.com

Mérida, Yucatán

Periférico No. 11763
cruce con Av. Cd. Industrial C.P. 97288
Tel. (999) 946-1982, Fax 946-1947
merida@transportespitic.com

Mexicali, Baja California

Carretera a San Felipe Km. 1.7
Col. Rivera Campestre C.P. 21600
Tels. (686) 592-3272, 592-7179
Fax 592-0438
mexicali@transportespitic.com

Manzanillo, Colima

Calle atún # 1 casi esq. Blvd Miguel
de la Madrid, Col. Océano.
Manzanillo, Colima. CP 28239
Tel. (314)336-6606 y (314)138-2149
manzanillo@transportespitic.com

México, D.F.

Andador Trueno No. 98
Col. Tabla Honda C.P. 54126
Tels. (55) 5039-9700
Fax 5392-5565
mexico@transportespitic.com

Terminal de Carga Oriente del D.F.
Bodegas 7-10, Edificio "F"
C. Transportistas No.15 esq. Guelatao
Col. Alvaro Obregón. Del. Iztapalapa
C.P. 09220
Tels. (55) 5773-0733 y 5956
Fax 5773-6038
Delegación Iztapalapa
iztapalapa@transportespitic.com

Monterrey, Nuevo León

Avenida "C" No. 790
Fracc. Central de Carga C.P. 67129
Guadalupe, Nuevo León
Tel. (81) 8334-6144, Fax 8334-6143
monterrey@transportespitic.com

Monterrey, Nuevo León

Calle Comonfort 707
Col. Bella Vista C.P. 64410
Tel. (81) 8331-1488, Fax 8334-6143
monterrey1@transportespitic.com

Nogales, Sonora

Carr. Internacional Km. 9.5 Bodega "A"
frente al Puente de Encinas C.P. 84062
Tels. (631) 314-3141 y 42
Fax 314-3140
nogales@transportespitic.com

Puebla, Puebla.

Calle Río Lerma No. 10 - Nave 10,
San Lorenzo Almecatla, Cuautlancingo Puebla
C.P. 72710
Tel. (222) 168-5106
puebla@transportespitic.com

Querétaro, Qro.

Calle 1, Num. 310
Bodegas 9 y 10, Parque Industrial Jurica
Querétaro, Qro. CP. 76230
Tel (442) 216 57 97, 216 59 17 y 216 56 83
queretaro@transportespitic.com

Santa Ana, Sonora

Carretera Internacional Km. 163
Salida a Hermosillo C.P. 84600
Tel. (641) 324-2581,
Fax 324-2583
santaana@transportespitic.com

Tepic, Nayarit

Mercado Nayarabastos Calle
Moayanta Bodegas A1-A2
C.P. 63173
Tel. (311) 219-4630 y 29,
Fax 219-4169
tepic@transportespitic.com

Tijuana, Baja California

Blvd. Insurgentes No. 16174
Bodega D-11 Plaza de Abastos
Los Alamos C.P. 22680
Tel. (664) 621-3243, Fax 621-3237
tijuana@transportespitic.com

Villahermosa, Tabasco

Av. Laguna de las Ilusiones, Bodega D
Fracc. Lagunas / Cd. Industrial C.P. 72220
Tel. (993) 353-0552
villahermosa@transportespitic.com

Toluca

Calle 2 entre Santa Ana y Av. Las Partidas,
Zona Industrial Lerma. CP 50200
Fracc. Lagunas / Cd. Industrial
Tel. (728) 282-0746 y (728) 282-0684
toluca@transportespitic.com